416-679-0786

416-679-0787

 sunmoon@sunmoontravels.ca

Call or E-mail us for Best Fare

Contact Us

To contact our Agents please call on 416-679-0786 and choose the agent by pressing their extension no. or contact them directly on their cell number.Below are the details of the agents

AGENT CONTACT LIST-SUNMOON TRAVELS

Sr No Agent Name Extension No. Cell Number Language(s) Spoken E-mail ID
1 Mohit Scolia 1 416-722-7086 English,Punjabi,Hindi mohit@sunmoontravels.ca
2 Osman Ahmed 2 416-828-6666 English,Urdu,Hindi,Bengali osman@sunmoontravels.ca
3 Anchal Gupta 3 647-937-4441 English,Hindi,Punjabi anchal@sunmoontravels.ca
4 Hassan Aly 4 647-290-0848 English,Bengali info@sunmoontravels.ca
5 Safia Abdulle 5 416-320-8989 English,Arabic,Somalian safia@sunmoontravels.ca
6 Ali Imran 6 647-929-0646 English,Bengali,Hindi imran@sunmoontravels.ca
7 Saira Ahmed 7 647-771-8627 English,Bengali,Hindi saira@sunmoontravels.ca

If you have any question, please leave us a message here